Holidays!

Well, it’s the school holidays, and I’m very lazy. 😀

This is a recording of one of the covers I did at our school concert in April, it’s Pompeii by Bastille. Great song, I hope I did it justice!

I was at my penpals in Germany for a week two weeks ago, it was great! Lots of German. Wonderful. 😀

I also went to see Of Monsters and Men supported by Asgeir Trausti in Paris at the Olympia Hall! IT WAS AMAZING! Never seen anything like it! Loved it!

Anyway, I’m going to be lazy again and go back to reading my books… 😀

Bye bye!

~ Bri’ <

Leave a Reply

